Now Available.

Now Available.

About Hurricane River Publishing

I write mystery novels. I have two series, The Stephen Moorehouse Mystery novels - The Butterfly Conspiracy, The Peacock Prophecy, Menagerie of Broken Dreams, and The Monarch Graveyard - Then my Detective Series which features Archie Archibald - A Crimson Sky for Dying, The Black Orchid Mystery, and Unsafe Harbor. My stand alone novels are - The Maze at Four Chimneys, The Pilot, and The House on Turner Lane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s